• Chevrolet
  • BMW
  • Toyota

Gault Auto Mall

2507 North St
Directions Endicott, NY 13760

  • Sales: (888) 442-8655
Info

Body Shop Staff

Gault Auto has highly trained staff includes I-Car Gold Class collision repair training and ASE Certified Mechanical Technicians who continually upgrade their skills so they can handle the increased complexity of today's vehicles.

We wanted to introduce you to our Body Shop Manager, Estimators and Employees you may come in contact with when getting a estimate or dropping of your vehicle.

 

 Phil Tierno

 Connie Rossi

 Dave Smith
 Body Shop Manager Administrative Assistant Body Shop Parts Specifier
 607-321-4270 607-321-4271 607-321-4277
 PTierno@GaultAuto.com CRossi@GaultAuto.com  DSmith@GaultAuto.com  
   
   
 Chris Boulter Rich Wood Jesilynn Oleksza
 Estimator Estimator Administrative Assistant
 607-321-4275 607-321-4274 607-321-4278
 CBoulter@GaultAuto.com RWood@GaultAuto.com JOleksza@GaultAuto.com